[Transcript] 130820 KTR (Sukira) with Ryeowook

RW: I am like that in the dorms, but just in my room (being naked). When I come out of the room, I wear clothes again. Because I worry members would take pictures. We really play around a lot, and I worry that they’d take a picture and make fun of me hehe.

RW: Today, I had a CF recording. Kyuhyun-ssi joined right after he returned from Japan. My face was swollen a bit today. I came out from changing clothes, and my hair was still messy and my face was swollen. As soon as Kyuhyun-ssi saw me, I said “Oh~ Kyuhyun-ah, you’re here?” and he said “Ryeowook-ah. You look a bit ugly today~”. And this… made me feel…? I know I was swollen, and stylist and makeup artists told me “Ryeowook-ah, your face is swollen a bit today”. But was this a diss? Before this, I said on SNS to him “Saying he’s a star with his own mouth kk”. And he didn’t reply to it. So is this dissing as a payback?? kkkk I wasn’t upset about it but i just remembered it hehe

RW: I used to be the person that would drink soda even while eating rice. But I thought ‘I shouldn’t do this’ because it was causing my voice to crack. Continuously drinking soda was bad for my throat, and I didn’t think it’d be good for my stomach. I thought about how I should stop drinking, and I told a lie to everyone “I don’t like cola, cider.” and I gradually got to not drinking it. If I do drink it, I would become a liar. I started to not drink it, and I really ended up not drinking it anymore. I haven’t drank cola, cider since then.

Korean Transcript by: @jwon0508
Translated from Korean to English by: @NKSubs
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by salimahsj
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

