[Transcript] 130812 KTR (Sukira) with Ryeowook

RW: We were going to renew our contract with our dorm (house) but the house owner sold the house? The owner changed. And they didn’t want to renew contract with us, so we found another house. It’s in the same building, but different floor.

RW: should i call this ‘soul escaping from body’ experience? I experienced a nightmare like that. Being able to see myself from the ceiling! And I was using the big room back then. The one Kangin-ssi is using now. I was sleeping there, and I opened the door, and flew to the bathroom. I went to the bathroom, greeted Donghae-ssi, came out to the kitchen to say hi to ajumma too. I saw all the manager hyungs too. I slept too long in the day. My energy was very weak then, because I was in a harsh diet. After that, I ate herb medicines. It was a new experience, I was able to see clothes I was wearing too

Source: Fabiola@jwon0508
Translated by: 꿈을 꾸다@youngwoonjungsu 
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by firnia
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

