[Transcipt] 130806 KTR (Sukira) with Ryeowook

RW: these days, i sleep with all my clothes off. So I lock my doors before sleeping, and members and managers keep asking me ‘why do you keep locking your door?’ i tried sleeping naked before, and it was so comfortable. Really recommending it!!

RW: i used to grind my teeth really bad in my sleep.. It was due to uneasy mind and.. I used to grind my teeth a lot in the beginning (around debut)

RW: right now, Sungmin-ssi and Kyuhyun-ssi aren’t sharing rooms anymore, but Sungmin-ssi has bad sleeping habits too. He snores a lot. When he’s tired, it is worse, according to Kyuhyun-ssi. And Kyuhyun-ssi’s bed is apart from Sungmin-ssi’s bed, and there are lots of dolls around. Then (Kyuhyun) would throw them one by one (to snoring sungmin)! Bam!! When he throws, SM would go “ak!!” Then go quiet. When he snores loudly again, (Kyuhyun) would throw another.!!! Kkk he makes him stop snoring with pain kkk

RW: there are some people around me that’s suffering from summer cold. Some members are continuously coughing and sneezing… And manager hyungnim too

Korean transcript: Fabiola ‏@jwon0508
Korean to English translated by: Nksubs ‏@NKSubs
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by salimahsj
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

