[Transcipt] 130805 KTR (Sukira) with Ryeowook

130804 sukira

Ryeowook : When we were in hotel. Kyuhyun and I were stay together(in 1 room). Because (we were) scared. Actually they told us to stay one person per room but we left the other room empty for all 3 days because we were very scared. Kyuhyun said that he felt like there was something in his room… I can’t tell which country. “Ryeowooka~ sleep with me” he begged me like that.i had a weird dream too so we slept in the same room for all 3 days trip.

Translated by: yok (@ourgyuhyun)

RW: our members go bowling sometimes too, and I am bad at it. Members and managers have a bet. Shindong-ssi plays well, and I also remember Leeteuk-ssi being good at it too

RW: I hate beaches. I get eye styes. No, every time i go to beachesc i get stye. Because i wear lenses. I have stye on my eye right now when i close my eyes. I need to take care of it quickly~

RW: I think Eunhyuk-ssi will swim now too. He said he was learning diving, and asked me to learn it together. I said “Diving? I think it’d be scary” when we jumped from 1m for photoshoot, i was really scared. (Eunhyuk) said he wants to continue learn how to dive though the broadcast is finished~ he said it’s really fun

RW: i once (bought clothes for girlfriend). And it wasn’t the visual i imagined! Kkk the size i imagined was not right. I was thinking it’d be boxy but it wasn’t boxy at all. Kkkk

Source: Fabiola ‏@jwon0508
Translated by:  Nksubs ‏@NKSubs 
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by lovekyu7
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

