[Transcript] 130801 KTR (Sukira) with Ryeowook

I’m hooked on cheese cake these days, so I’ve been searching and eating it

I once got into chuu-uh-ttang, and I added a lot of perilla in it. Kangin hyung taught me that. Kangin-ssi said ‘if you eat it like this, it’s really tasty~’ it’s a shortcut to gaining weight but kk it’s really tasty. Once you get into it, you can’t escape away from it

Source: Fabiola ‏@jwon0508
Translated by: Nksubs ‏@NKSubs
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by firnia
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

