[Transcript] 130620 KTR (Sukira) with Ryeowook

RW: Our members have their own fantasy of marriage. Especially Donghae-ssi.He thinks of it as most important part of his life

RW:We talk about getting married&having kids..b/c we have fantasies abt marriage..But I tell them “no, what about our ELF?”ㅋㅋ

RW:When i was in preschool,there was this girl named Jeeun I think.and I ppoppo (kissed) her, and she told her mom, and I was scolded

Goodnight Pops: ㅋㅋ Henry said Ryeowook looks so sexy today ㅋㅋㅋ

RW: What’s 단골 in English? Henry: I’m 단골~ kkk RW: kkkk 단골 does sound like English ㅋㅋ Henry: I’m 단girl~ ㅋㅋㅋ

Goodnight Pops Word “단골” ☞ “Regular” (EX: I’m a regular at this place/restaurant)

Fan:How did you fit that in your car? RW:I had musical practice since this morning.Manager had to bring that around since the morning

RW: In the back, it took up most of the seat, and I sat in the middle of the back seat, going “when are we getting there” ㅋㅋ

RW: Even though our windows are tinted, I guess people from front can see it. People were very shocked when the car passed ㅋㅋ

RW: The metal support inside the giraffe is same as what’s used to construct buildings so it’s very sturdy. ^^b

RW: I was really touched (by the cakes). Can I cry? Guests: Yes, cry ㅋ RW: /pretends to cry/

VIXX’s N brought RW a VIXX Jacket as a present ㅋㅋ

RW: all the cakes are the ones I like. Cheese cake, pecan pie, chocolate …

RW: I brought my giraffe today Oksangdalbit: ur manager didnt look happy ㅋㅋ RW: He’s newㅋㅋㅋand he said today was hardest day so far ㅋ

 

RW: There’s also carrot cake in the middle!! Oksangdalbit: yes RW: and the cheese cake is really good!

RW: I really dislike orange. I don’t eat them. But orange juice and orange is different. I like orange juice.

RW doesn’t like the white thingies on the orange peels ㅋㅋㅋ

RW said when he gets angry, he doesn’t put emoticons on his texts ㅋㅋ

VIXX’s Ken sent a text to Sukira, congratulating Ryeowook’s bday ㅎㅎ

RW connected to open studio for a bit. He said he’ll leave giraffe outside for 5 mins for fans to take pics w/

Credit: Nksubs ‏@NKSubs
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by salimahsj
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

