[Transcript] 130612 KTR (Sukira) with Ryeowook

Ryeowook said he got a schedule to record “Hello” talk show!! will let us know when it will air >3<!!

Goodnight Pops “꼴도 보기싫다” ☞ “I can’t stand the sight of you.”

RW: I met with Hyungsik few days ago. I told him to tell Kevin to come out too, but Kevin rejected me.
Kevin: ai no~
RW: I wanted to grab a drink with him. kkk we’re friends so. Next time, let’s drink together.
Kevin: okay~

RW: I think Juniel-ssi’s version of “7 years of love” would sound great. Her voice would match Kyuhyun-ssi’s voice well.

RW: Sandeul-ssi brought me jokbal 30 seconds before song ended. I don’t know if I should eat it or not, because MV is tomorrow… If i eat it, I’d appear better but…

Translation by: Nksubs ‏@NKSubs
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by dreamhae

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

