[Transcript] 130603 KTR (Sukira) with Ryeowook & Henry

Ryeowook : After eating a bad tasting watermelon last year. I haven’t eaten any since then. Our dorm auntie bought a really bad tasting one once, and we members had hard time finishing it all.

Ryeowook: How was Indonesia?
Henry: It was a bit hot, but I really liked it.

Henry: Ryeowook-ssi is very fluent in Indonesian. He speaks like a native! Ryeowook: /says Indonesian phrases/

Sukira Goodnight Pops – Today’s phrase “It’s a piece of cake!” ☞ 식은죽 먹기 (eating cold stew)

Ryeowook is envious of Henry’s phone. He says other’s belongings always look better. Henry “I also want Ryeowook-ssi’s pho… Well his is old…” Ryeowook “I did use it a lot…”

Henry: I really love ice cream cake, but I hate cake with cream on them.
Ryeowook: I’ll buy you one
Henry: what, one with cream?
Ryeowook: Ice cream cake. After your first broadcast, I’ll buy you one
Henry: YESS

Ryeowook and Illac said they don’t remember Insoo revealing his abs on Sukira.

Beige: I guess men don’t remember things they don’t want to
Ryeowook: There … was no reason to remember it anyways, I can look at mine instead
Beige: you have abs?
Ryeowook: It’s sleeping, I just have to wake it up ㅋㅋㅋ

Illac: How was the weather in Indonesia?
Ryeowook: It was hot… but I was indoors most of the time in Indonesia so I was cold (because of the air conditioning)

Ryeowook: I went without makeup on for 2 weeks to musical practice. But one day, I went with makeup on. It was between schedules and everyone were like “!!! ryeowook was a celebrity!!”

Translation by: @NKSubs
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by lovekyu7
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

