[Transcript] 130516 KTR (Sukira) with Ryeowook

When I was little, I was a momma’s boy too. I always looked for her, and only her. To the point my dad would feel sad hehe. People say sons really love their mother.. After I debuted, I was unable to call her frequently.
I don’t know if I have matured but… 7-8 years ago, I felt so tired myself, I was unable to think about my family.
Because of that, my mother felt sad. So now, I call her frequently ^^
My mom is really into hiking right now. She sends me pictures and texts like “I went here today~ here here~” and um… You don’t have to send pictures like th-….. kkk she sends them too frequently.. kk

What I was angry about was… there is an aunt in our dorm… She takes care of our meals, she is like our mother. She’s been with us for 8 years. And someone I knew came to visit because of me… and that person rudely said “Just give me some coffee!”. Kangin-ssi and Donghae-ssi was in the dorm with us at the time and it caused a commotion. Donghae-ssi woke up from the sound. He went out of his room, and went to Kangin-ssi’s room. I was angry (at the person who came) at the time.

we go to perform overseas often and~ it was when we were on the plane back to korea. We usually travel at night so we sleep. But from somewhere.. It wasn’t time for food to come out, but a smell of food being heated came from somewhere… (Fart smell)
Donghae-ssi, who was next to me, woke up saying “Ya, it’s time to eat. Wake up~”. I found it so funny kkkkkk i told him “it’s not time to eat yet.” He went back to sleep kkkk

Source: Fabiola@jwon0508
Translated by: Nksubs@NKSubs
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by firnia
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

