[Transcript] 130402 KTR (Sukira) with Ryeowook & Sungmin

Ryeowook: “Eunhyuk is fixed on one (comic). He bought the books and even mentioned it on an interview even though he wasn’t suppose to. Fans sent in many copies so he’s now crying about the piled copies of it (One Piece ㅋㅋ) “
Sungmin: “He’s sleeping on them nowㅋㅋ”

Ryeowook: “We made fried eggs yesterday with members. There was a boiled egg among the eggs. I have made 2 and I picked up one… and it felt heavy. I thought it was weird. ‘this shouldn’t happen’. I hit the pan, and it fell down heavily. I screamed so much. Donghae hyung rushed over (to see what was wrong).”

Wook: “My mother’s voice is very high toned. So when she screamed, I felt very excited. I made her surprised so many times when I was little.”

Ryeowook: “I have a little trauma.. from reading about how baby chicks are born.”
Guest: “So you are careful every time you crack an egg (to make a fried egg)?”
Ryeowook: “Yes!”

Ryeowook: “When Sukira staffs came to our concert, they bought those… head-band goods. It looked cute.”
Guest: “Oh?”
Ryeowook: “It’s only cute in concert areas though.”

Sungmin: “I love pink too”
Ryeowook: “If you look carefully, there’s pink here too.”
Sungmin: “Look verrry closely.”

Ryeowook must have a soup with the side dishes to eat. Sungmin says he eats whatever he is given ㅎㅎ

Ryeowook was fixed on dekopon flavored yogurt in past when he was on diet. His mother kept buying it even after he stopped being on diet. Even though Wook says “I don’t want to drink it anymore”, she still buys them saying “You drank them well before!”

Ryeowook: “We went to a hotel overseas.. and it was over 100 floors..”
Sungmin: “Did we?”
Ryeowook: “Yes… and I felt really scared and dizzy”
Sungmin: “It was really fast”

Sungmin: “We are working as Super Junior right now. I think if we were to do many activities apart for a long time, we would miss each other so much … because we are good friends.”

Ryeowook: “I met my middle school friends few days ago and we promised to meet again regularly. It felt good”
Sungmin: “I have no time…”
Ryeowook: “You can meet them when you find time.”
Sungmin: “(baby voice) WHEN?”

Wook: “This is last TaeTae show with Min DJ”
Guests: “Well we can always meet him outside. Just us and Min. and we can talk about Ryeowook’s secrets ㅋㅋ”
Min: “No wait, Ryeowook-ssi will still like it because the topic focus would be on him.”
Wook: “I guess my ears will itch for few days then”
(Koreans say their ears itch when someone talks about them)

Source: @NKSubs

 

Min said he was in practice room all day today ㅋㅋ;;

Wook felt sad about the news (of min leaving Sukira) all day today :( Min said if he could come back after the musical, he will. Ryeowook said the doors will always be opened (for him to come back) :*

Wook: “The advantage about doing two DJs is that we can do it like this (one solo). If it was solo, SuKiRa might have disappeared”

Wook: “Don’t cry”
Min: “I won’t cry easily ㅋㅋㅋ

Wook: “When we came in, Sungmin hyung went and helped put up the banner unlike usual”
Min: “I always helped!”

Wook: “We have to later pass these seats to EunTeuk again.”
Fan: “Pass?”
Wook: “I mean give back to them ㅋㅋㅋ”

When is Sukira doing their spring re-segment? Hint is, it is SJM’s debut anniversary too

Sungmin selected to play this song because he will be doing the musical w/ their member (씨리얼-Sorry but I)

Fan they called today was Wook’s fan. She said to Sook “just stay there” Min said “i’ll leave quicklyㅠ”

Wook eats chicken drumsticks last. If he has nothing to eat, he’d eat drumsticks. He usually eats wings first

Sungmin reallly loves animations ♥ he even cried watching some ㅋㅋ

Ryeowook is now fixed on fish. He doesn’t eat meat often. He has to eat fish now ㅋㅋ

Min wants to try playing games with his girlfriend when he gets one

Ryeowook: “It’s Eunhyuk-ssi’s birthday in 2 days. Eunhyuk-ssi please visit us~~~”
Sungmin: “He will!”

Source: … ‏@Youngwoonjungsu
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by myblacksmile101
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

