130122 Super Junior K.R.Y. releases full PV for “Promise You”


Super Junior sub-unit Super Junior K.R.Y., comprised of members Kyuhyun, Ryeowook,and Yesung, have released the full PV for their Japanese single “Promise You”.

“Promise You” is officially set to be released in Japan on January 23rd, 2013. As a coupling song, Super Junior K.R.Y will be covering Hitoto Yo‘s “Hanamizuki“.

Check out the full PV below!

Source: allkpop


Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: